Definition

Conscious breathing allows the restoration of the breathing facility in order to increase pulmonary capacity and to express represssed feelings by relaxing muscular tensions.

Everyone has their own breathing space linked to self-love and to the etheric body.

Thanks to conscious breathing, we can "read" how a person works - it is their fingerprint !


"I believe conscious breathing is a clever mix of
Rebirthing and holotropic breathwork,
a body map defining a specific
breathing and functioning."
Silvio Malburg





"Unconsciously, I froze my breath
to bury the secret of my repressed emotions"


Every human being develops their own type of breathing according to what they have experienced. In order to maintain the repressed experiences and emotions, we unconsciously reduce our respiratory capacity and we literally suffocate while storing our experiences in the buffer regions of the abdomen and the diaphragm.

As long as your way of breathing is not improved and the respiratory rhythm is not consciously changed, the individual remains in a mental prison and deals similarly with all the experiences (whether good or bad) and emotional capacities freeze.







Breathe!

By restoring our way of breathing and the respiratory rhythm the body needs, it redistributes the loads to deal with : it directs them to the heart for the emotions, to the head for what's to understand, to the stomach for what's to digest and to the body extremities (the forearms, wrists, hands and sometimes feet) to free from what we don't need anymore.


"By reviving my original breath,
I give back to my body and soul
their complete freedom to act"

By breathing consciously, we use our mind (as a tool) to feed our body needs and this is where we meet ourselves! Breath takes us to Life, beyond our belief system. It feeds the Human Being and warms up our body with its golden energy; it massages and revives the heart, stimulates the pineal gland linked to spirituality and enables the immune and lymphatic system.


The mind does not understand Breath
because it is too subtle.
However it can accept it thanks to
relaxation and well-being lived through the body.


Breathing in is a gift to Man from the Universe and breathing out is a gift from Man to the Universe because it has enhanced it of its experience and consciousness.

To accompany you on the path of the pure air:
Silvio Malburg







Back to top






Webmaster Call of Souls - © All rights reserved - 2019

Définition

La respiration consciente permet de rénover la facilité à respirer, d’augmenter la capacité pulmonaire et d’exprimer les émotions refoulées en assouplissant les tensions musculaires.

Chacun a un espace respiratoire qui lui est propre. Il est lié à l’amour de soi et au corps éthérique.

Avec la respiration consciente, on peut "lire" comment fonctionne une personne – c’est sa carte de visite !


"Pour moi, la respiration consciente est un savant mélange
de Rebirth et de respiration holotropique.
On y ajoute une carte du corps qui
définit une respiration avec
un fonctionnement."
Silvio Malburg





"Inconsciemment, j’ai figé ma respiration
pour enfouir le secret de mes émotions refoulées"


Chaque individu développe sa respiration en fonction de ce qu’il/elle a vécu. Pour maintenir les expériences et les émotions refoulées, on réduit inconsciemment la capacité respiratoire et on s’étouffe littéralement en stockant le vécu dans les zones tampons de l’abdomen et du diaphragme.

Tant que la manière de respirer n’est pas améliorée et que le rythme respiratoire n’est pas changé consciemment, la personne se maintient dans la prison du mental, gère toutes les expériences (bonnes ou mauvaises) de la même manière et les capacités émotionnelles se figent.







Respirez !

En restaurant la manière et le rythme respiratoire dont le corps à besoin, celui-ci redistribue les charges à traiter : au cœur pour les émotions, dans la tête pour ce qui est à comprendre, dans l’estomac pour ce qui est à « digérer » et dans les extrémités du corps (les avants-bras, poignets, mains et parfois les pieds) pour se libérer de ce dont on n'a plus besoin.


"En réanimant mon souffle originel,
je redonne à mes corps et âme
leur entière liberté d’agir"


En respirant en conscience, on utilise le mental pour nourrir les besoins du corps et c’est là qu’on se rencontre. Le souffle nous emmène dans la Vie, au-delà du système de croyance. Il nourrit l’Être qui réchauffe notre corps avec son énergie dorée, il masse et réanime le cœur, et stimule la glande pinéale qui est liée au spirituel, apaise le corps, le mental, active tout le système immunitaire et lymphatique.


Le mental ne comprend pas le souffle
parce qu’il est trop subtil.
Mais il l’accepte grâce à la détente et
au bien-être vécus dans le corps.


L’inspire est le cadeau de l’Univers à l’Homme et l’expire est le cadeau de l’Homme à l’Univers parce qu’il l’a enrichi de son expérience et de sa conscience.

Pour vous accompagner sur la voie de l'air pur :
Silvio Malburg







Haut de page






Webmaster Call of Souls - © Tous droits réservés - 2019