A project: Call of Souls

A philosophy: Pilea-dem

A vehicule: trance

An expression: Mahorikatan




Call of Souls is an initiatory project of profound transformation which aims to breathe the Soul.
It is based on a philosophy, Pilea-dem, which underlies all the proposed practices, between awareness and celebrations of Life.
It is implemented in spaces that invite to the transformative power of trance, like the Mahorikatan dance, the dance of the Orixas,...





Presentation

Call of Souls is an initiatory project of profound transformation that revolves around activities to free the Soul from the contractions of the ego.

At a time when personal development has taken a big step forward, where tools and therapeutic approaches are multiplying, Call of Souls is aiming directly at the goal, namely the liberation of the Soul, rather than the means, that is to say, the progressive reduction of the neurotic personality.
Even if it is possible that the result is the same at the destination, the view of oneself, the interior dispositions and the motivation are different during the course.
In the end, the Being who has found himself has nothing to do with the character who is struggling.

"My neuroses translate the limits
that I impose on my Soul.
I can make them fall."

C. G. Jung reminds us that without spiritual nourishment, our soul can express itself only through neuroses. That is why some psychic difficulties cannot find an answer in psychotherapeutic work: a more religious dimension is needed (in the sense of religare, which allows to connect, for example to the Source). All activities offered in Call of Souls meet this need.

Above all, the participants are encouraged to welcome in the body all the light of their Presence. When the opportunity arises, they are also invited to recognize the psychic contents that limit them, lock them up, imprison them, and are helped to get rid of them.

Call of Souls aims to offer spaces to experience
the happiness of Being to people who meet themselves
in their Essence, beyond the neurotic character.




The Soul

The soul needs earthly density to manifest itself, for it can only do so through matter. However, this material, this body, is also the reservoir of the unconscious, where all our experiences are recorded since our conception, including the memories of our lineages through the DNA of our parents. It is this same body, this same unconscious which conceals the constituent elements of the neurotic personality that must be committed to dissolve in order to hope one day to embrace, in happiness, the perfection of our Presence.

"Incarnate, my soul knows how to talk to me.
But can I hear it through all my filters? "

Any initiatory project aims to help our bodies
getting rid of the filters that deprive us of access
to reality in full Consciousness and prevent the Soul
to manifest itself freely and totally.

The soul, once we live in the heart of its embrace, makes us beings capable of taking a step back from our mental constructions and subjective filters that have removed us from reality. It gives us the gift of not being disturbed by the concerns, obsessions and the pettiness of the ego. Cleared of traps of pride, we put ourselves fully at the service of Life, with balance, serenity, happiness, lightness, harmony and humor.

It is a state of Higher Consciousness in which we can live in true communion with all that surrounds us. This holistic perception of existence also allows us to understand how much our mental constructions, our way of apprehending the world, are only illusions. The only reality that ultimately exists is this feeling, this deep intuition to be alive, to be part of life, to celebrate life.
This becomes possible once we accept and accept unconditionally all that is found in the "Here and Now".




To be in Peace in Joy

If we want to live in peace in the world, we must make peace in ourselves. No one can pretend to change others. But our gaze on the Other evolves as we strive to transform our inner dispositions in order to bring another light into the exchanges and to live more and more harmonious relations.

Beyond our neuroses, our expectations, our desires, our goals in life, we allow then that our Being, our Consciousness, our Soul, our Self, be revealed.

In our brain, we have two differentiated centers for the emotions "Joy and Pleasure" (the nucleus accumbens) and the emotions "Fear and Anguish" (the amygdala).

As a child, we are made for joy, wonder, enthusiasm - the main components of a rich and harmonious learning to discover life.

"It is in me that the peace and joy of the world reside"

As an adult, this is no longer the day-to-day - we spend more time brooding over bad experiences than enjoying the good ones.

Call of Souls offers you a return to yourself in joy,
the celebration of all life, the spontaneous momentum in
the welcome and the innocence found again.




A unique philosophy: Pilea-dem

The entire Call of Souls project is based on the Pilea-dem approach, which consists of combining in-depth knowledge of the unconscious human processes that allow the transformation and unconditional celebration of our essence in joy.

"With Call of Souls,
I offer air to my soul
and wings to its dance!!"




To support the project of the soul or
to nourish the power of the ego?


How to tell the difference?

At all times, our posture, our attitude, our way of moving, of dancing, of expressing ourselves, of positioning ourselves reflect our history, with our talents and our ability to welcome the light in us, but also our wounds and attempts to deny the manifestations of our shadow.

"My body, my behaviors betray
the jolts of my ego.
I can use this language to move forward."

During the feedback that punctuate the sessions, if you are happy, excited, curious and show complicit welcome of the returns that are made to help you identify your gray areas and strategies of power and unconscious avoidance, it is probably that you position yourself humbly in the service of your Soul.

If on the other hand you feel annoyed, outraged, in reaction, in tension, in justification, in confrontation, in denial of reception, in deaf and blind projection, it is more than possible that your pride is touched and that you are struggling ( consciously or consciously) to keep power at the level of your ego. In this case, Call of Souls will send you back to this question: Are you the toy of the control and requirements of your ego, or are you trying to be humbly in the service of the Light of your Soul?

"There comes a time when the mind likes better
what confirms its knowledge than what contradicts its.
Then the conservative instinct dominates,
spiritual growth stops. "
Gaston Bachelard




Personal involvement

When registering for a Call of Souls event, each participant recognizes in an adult and responsible manner that the adventure consists of an inner journey to meet his Light - which in itself can be intense and frightening - and that it sometimes implies the resurgence of shadows (internal tensions, projections, expectations, demands for reparation, repressed emotions, avoidance strategies, attachment to a victim condition, etc.), of which it will be appropriate to release the Soul to welcome what she came to realize in this incarnation.

This quest for the Soul inevitably involves a voluntary confrontation with the ego, a process that requires humility, abandonment and letting go.

"I listen, I hear, and I accept the movement."

Every human being aspires to health, happiness and freedom. But when it comes to becoming involved in consciousness in this dissolution the ego, it is clear that where many want to be treated, few are determined to heal.
It often happens that a person comes forward with a sign around the neck saying "Please, help me change", and on the back another one saying "But please, don't touch anything! ".

No real and profound transformation can avoid the emergence of painful emotions in connection with the repressions that one day served survival but have subsequently become so many prisons over time.

Call of Souls has this peculiarity that it helps to change smoothly, offering the unconscious spaces of benevolence and welcome to release the difficult experiences programmed in the neural networks.

Rather than confrontating defenses
through violent catharsis therapies
Call of Souls favors the appeasement of wounds
and change by welcoming deep needs with
gentleness, tenderness, peace
and inner silence.





Back to top





Webmaster Call of Souls - © All rights reserved - 2019

Un projet : Call of Souls

Une philosophie : Pilea-dem

Une expression : la transe

Une forme : Mahorikatan




Call of Souls est un projet initiatique de profonde transformation qui vise à faire respirer l'Âme.
Il repose sur une philosophie, Pilea-dem, qui sous-tend toutes les pratiques proposées, entre prises de conscience et célébrations de la Vie.
Il est mis en oeuvre dans des espaces qui invitent au pouvoir transformateur de la transe, comme la danse Mahorikatan, la danse des Orixas,...





Présentation

Call of Souls est un projet initiatique de profonde transformation qui s’articule autour d’activités visant à libérer l’Âme des contractions de l’ego et lui offrir des espaces pour célébrer la Vie.

A l’heure où le développement personnel a pris une grande ampleur, où les outils et les approches thérapeutiques se multiplient, Call of Souls vise directement le but, à savoir la libération de l’Âme, plutôt que le moyen, c’est-à-dire la réduction progressive de la personnalité névrotique.
Même s’il se peut que le résultat soit le même à l’arrivée, le regard porté sur soi, les dispositions intérieures, la motivation sont différents durant le parcours.
Au final, l'Être qui s'est trouvé n'a plus rien à voir avec le personnage qui se débat.

"Mes névroses traduisent les limites
que j’impose à mon Âme.
Je peux les faire tomber."

C. G. Jung nous rappelle que sans nourriture spirituelle notre âme ne peut s’exprimer que par le biais de névroses. C’est pourquoi certaines difficultés psychiques ne peuvent trouver réponse dans du travail psychothérapeutique : il faut une dimension plus religieuse (dans le sens de religare, qui permet de se relier, par exemple à la Source). Toutes les activités proposées dans Call of Souls répondent à cette nécessité.

Avant tout, les participants sont incités à accueillir dans l’incarnation toute la lumière de leur Présence. Lorsque l’occasion se présente, ils sont également invités à reconnaitre les contenus psychiques qui les limitent, les enferment, les emprisonnent, et sont aidés à s'en défaire.

Call of Souls a pour objet d'offrir des espaces pour
expérimenter le bonheur d'Être aux personnes
qui se rencontrent dans leur essence,
au-delà du personnage névrosé.




L'Âme

L’Âme a besoin de la densité terrestre pour se manifester, car elle ne peut le faire qu’au travers de la matière. Cependant, cette matière, ce corps, sont aussi le réservoir de l’inconscient, là où sont enregistrées toutes nos expériences depuis notre conception, incluant les mémoires de nos lignées à travers l’ADN de nos géniteurs. C’est ce même corps, ce même inconscient qui recèlent les éléments constitutifs de la personnalité névrotique qu’il faut s’engager à dissoudre pour espérer un jour embrasser, dans la félicité, la perfection de notre Présence.

"Incarnée, mon Âme sait me parler.
Mais puis-je l'entendre à travers tous mes filtres ?"

L’Âme, dès lors qu’on vit au cœur de son étreinte, fait de nous des êtres capables de prendre du recul par rapport à nos constructions mentales, aux filtres subjectifs qui nous ont écartés de la réalité. Elle nous fait le cadeau de ne plus être perturbés par les préoccupations, les obsessions, les mesquineries de l’ego. Débarrassés des pièges d’orgueil, nous nous mettons pleinement au service de la Vie, avec équilibre, sérénité, félicité, légèreté, harmonie, humour.

Tout projet initiatique a pour objectif de débarrasser
notre corps des filtres qui nous privent d’un accès
à la réalité en pleine Conscience et empêchent
l’Âme de se manifester librement, totalement.

C’est un état de Conscience Supérieure dans lequel nous pouvons vivre en réelle communion avec tout ce qui nous entoure. Cette perception holistique de l'existence nous permet aussi de comprendre combien nos constructions mentales, notre manière d’appréhender le monde, ne sont qu’illusions. La seule réalité qui soit in fine étant ce sentiment, cette intuition profonde d’être en Vie, de faire partie de la Vie, de célébrer la Vie.
Cela devient possible une fois que l’on accepte et accueille inconditionnellement tout ce qui est constaté dans l’"Ici et Maintenant".




En Paix dans la Joie

Si nous voulons vivre en paix dans le monde, il faut faire la paix en nous. Nul ne peut prétendre changer autrui. Mais notre regard sur l'Autre évolue quand nous nous attachons à transformer nos dispositions intérieures afin d'apporter une autre lumière dans les échanges et vivre des relations de plus en plus harmonieuses.

Au-delà de nos névroses, de nos attentes, de nos désirs, de nos buts dans la vie, nous permettons alors que se révèle notre Être, notre Conscience, notre Âme, notre Soi.

Dans notre cerveau, nous avons deux centres différenciés pour les émotions "Joie et Plaisir" (le noyau accumbens) et les émotions "Peur et Angoisse" (l'amygdale).

Enfant, nous sommes faits pour la joie, l'émerveillement, l'enthousiasme - principales composantes d'un apprentissage riche et harmonieux à la découverte de la vie.

"C'est en moi que résident la Paix et la Joie du monde"

Devenu adulte, ce n'est plus nécessairement notre quotidien - nous passons plus de temps à ruminer les mauvaises expériences qu'à profiter des bonnes.

Call of Souls vous propose un retour vers vous dans la joie,
la célébration du vivant, l'élan spontané dans
l'accueil, l'innocence retrouvée.




Une philosophie unique : Pilea-dem

Tout le projet Call of Souls repose sur l'approche Pilea-dem qui consiste à allier la connaissance approfondie des processus humains inconscients qui permettent la transformation et la célébration inconditionnelle de notre essence dans la joie.

"Avec Call of Souls,
j'offre de l'air à mon âme
et des ailes à sa danse !"




Soutenir le projet de son âme ou
nourrir le pouvoir de son ego ?


Comment faire la différence ?

A tout moment, notre posture, notre attitude, notre manière de bouger, de danser, de nous exprimer, de nous positionner reflètent notre histoire, avec nos talents et notre capacité à accueillir la Lumière en nous, mais aussi nos blessures et les tentatives de déni face aux manifestations de notre ombre.

"Mon corps, mes comportements trahissent
les soubresauts de mon ego.
Je peux utiliser ce langage pour avancer. "

Lors des feed-back qui ponctuent les séances, si vous êtes heureux, excités, curieux et dans l’accueil complice des retours qui vous sont faits pour vous aider à repérer vos zones d’ombre et les stratégies de pouvoir et d’évitement inconscientes, c’est probablement que vous vous positionnez humblement au service de votre Âme.

Si par contre vous vous sentez agacés, outrés, en réaction, en tension, en justification, en confrontation, en déni d’accueil, en projection sourde et aveugle, il est plus que possible que votre orgueil soit touché et que vous vous débattiez (consciemment ou inconsciemment) pour conserver le pouvoir au niveau de votre ego. Dans ce cas, Call of Souls vous renverra à cette question : êtes-vous le jouet du contrôle et des exigences de votre ego, ou essayez-vous d’être au service de la Lumière de votre Âme, avec simplicité et humilité ?

"Il vient un temps où l'esprit aime mieux
ce qui confirme son savoir que ce qui le contredit.
Alors l'instinct conservatif domine,
la croissance spirituelle s'arrête."
Gaston Bachelard




Implication personnelle

Lors de toute inscription à une activité Call of Souls, chaque participant reconnaît de manière adulte et responsable que l’aventure consiste en un voyage intérieur à la rencontre de sa Lumière – ce qui en soi peut s’avérer intense et effrayant - et qu’elle implique quelques fois la résurgence de parts d’ombres (tensions internes, projections, attentes, exigences de réparation, émotions refoulées, stratégies d’évitement, attachement à la condition de victime, etc.) dont il sera opportun de libérer l’Âme pour accueillir ce qu’elle est venue réaliser dans l’incarnation.

Cette quête pour l’Âme passe immanquablement par une confrontation volontaire avec l’ego, processus qui demande humilité, abandon, lâcher-prise.

"J'écoute, j'entends, et j'accepte le mouvement."

Chaque être humain aspire à la santé, au bonheur, à la liberté. Mais dès qu’il s’agit de s’impliquer en conscience dans ce travail de lapidation de l’ego, force est de constater que là où beaucoup veulent être soignés, peu sont déterminés à se guérir.
Il arrive fréquemment qu’une personne se présente avec, sans trop s’en rendre compte, autour du cou, une pancarte disant : "S’il vous plaît, aidez-moi à changer" et dans le dos, une autre affichant : "Mais de grâce, ne touchez à rien !".

Aucune transformation réelle et profonde ne peut faire l’économie de l’émergence d’émotions douloureuses en lien avec les refoulements qui nous ont un jour servi à survivre mais qui sont devenus autant de prisons au fil du temps.

Call of Souls a cette particularité qu'il aide à changer tout en douceur, en offrant à l'inconscient des espaces de bienveillance et de tendre accueil propices à la libération des expériences difficiles engrammées dans les réseaux neuronaux.

Plutôt que la confrontation aux modes de défense
par le biais de thérapies aux catharsis violentes,
Call of Souls privilégie l'apaisement
des blessures et l'accueil des besoins
profonds avec douceur, tendresse,
paix et silence intérieur.





Haut de page





Webmaster Call of Souls - © Tous droits réservés - 2019