Philippe Lenaif
Philippe is an engineer and has worked for over thirty years as auditor, head of Human Resources and project manager in a leading worldwide company. Trained in psychoanalysis and Eriksonian hypnosis, he is a Master Practitioner in NLP.

In 1991, a slight incident while skiing turns to drama and leads to paralysis of the left leg, due to inappropriate medical treatment.
Told he was to be operated on on an emergency basis, he fled the hospital and began an initiatory quest for the rehabilitation of his health, first physical and then psychic and spiritual.

A musician, singer, initiated in the late 90's as Sacred Percussionist in the mediumistic tradition of Umbanda in Brazil, he became founder and head of a cult of Umbanda in Belgium (in constant connection with Brazil) on November 3, 2008. He is today an expert in altered states of consciousness, mediumnistic trance of embodiment and shamanic healing.

Didactic Tutor Teacher of Biodanza, founder and co-director of the Biodanza School SRT of Soignies, creator of the extension "The Heart of the Transformation", co-creator of the transformation process Process Rituael, he conducts workshops of Biodanza, Shamanism, trance and Mahorikatan sacred dance throughout the world.

He is the author of three books on shamanism published by Editions du Souffle d'Or (Naissance d’un chaman, J’ai dansé avec mon ombre, Explorations chamaniques) as well as the producor of the CDs "Tribute to the Ancestors" and "Oceans & Angels ".

Over the years, Philippe has developed a particular gift of being able to interact with the unconscious of people by touch, to quickly capture repressed contents, traumas, recurring neurotic aspects and to hear the intentions of the soul to help it free itself from the illusory conditionings of the ego.

"After years of stalking in the dark depths of my subconscious, my soul was suddenly released, my consciousness arising, bursting the last layers of illusory resistance of the ego on Monday, January 14, 2019 at 5:30 am. I'm on the other side of the planet, in an unlikely place in the middle of the water, surrounded by unexpected friends but all inspired and here to push me to give birth to Call of Souls!"   Philippe

25 years of experience, more than 15,000 hours of psychocorporal practice, shamanism and trance.




Back to top






Aline Pontailler
"While travelling here, there and everywhere to discover the world, I had many opportunities to be interested in the beliefs and cosmogonies from diverse traditions.

A "chance" meeting made me cross the path of the editions “Le Souffle d’Or”, at a time of my life when I was based on French soil. I worked more than twenty years in the correction and layout of their books.

They nourished my conscious and unconscious reflections and launched me on the great path of personal adventure.

Among their authors was a young dynamic executive who began to tell of his birth as a shaman. Something in his story touched something in me, without reason or explanation. I learned not to look for it (means try to understand). But I followed the path.

A few workshops with Philippe taught me a lot about myself. I had to digest and followed some other routes.

By "chance" again, several years later, in early 2019, I found myself on a floating raft in the middle of nowhere in the heart of the Thai jungle. And Philippe was there. Meditating a new project, transcending the theoretical boundaries of his diverse knowledge, uniting the global dimensions of the human, physical, emotional and spiritual adventure. I was ready and convinced. I offered to help.

Nothing called me to this kind of meetings a priori, except the project of my soul, incredibly stubborn despite my deafness, and the benevolence of my angels-guardians who have always protected me on the trails that cross have occupied me for a long time.

Classically trained, immersed in the whirlpool of May 68, then in my travels around the world, became a farmer, manufacturer of jams and editor of brochures, then journalist, at the same time elected municipal and locomotive of many associations, I have often worn several hats.

I am now retired on the quays of a small Greek port on a human scale where I appreciate every day still life lessons that these sacred Greeks give me! At the dawn of my seventh decade, I willingly put this luggage of all colors at the disposal of Call of Souls."
Aline




Back to top






Janick Duhem
"Trained in social work and helping relationships, I have been working as a social worker since 1992. I worked for 25 years in Psychiatry.
During all this time, I met the meanders of the human psyche, I learned to work in teams and networks

Carrying projects, I created and developed a reception and orientation service for people in situations of great precariousness and psychic suffering. Today, I turned to support people in end-of-life situations.

I also give courses to medical students on medico-social care of patients.

My desire to give meaning to my life and my ever growing interest in human relationships led me very young to various formations: Transactional Analysis, Enneagram, Kinesiology, Biodanza... I have been running a weekly group of Biodanza in Nancy since September 2016. I have also been working with a Swiss therapist since 2014 for a more enlightened awareness by accompanying people in their process of personal transformation.

I started the year 2019 with a trip to Thailand for an internship with Philippe. During this trip, I became a witness to a conspiracy of the universe for Philippe to emerge a new destiny. Some experiments on the spot bring me to touch the heart of my being. I am upset, moved, troubled. I discover a state of another dimension that fills me with joy and gratitude. I have the feeling that my soul has finally found the way to the light and Life suddenly becomes wider and full of possibilities.

In our small group, a natural momentum is created and the evidence falls: it's the beginning of Call of Souls! Convinced by the profound transformations made, I feel fully animated and carried by this project of liberation of our soul."
   Janick




Back to top






Olga Kimpembe
Olga has a background in Bioengineering which has led her to work in the Water, Paper and Chemistry sectors.
She is also a graduate in Holistic Massage since 2008.

After years of wandering, 2013 marks a turning point.
Existential questions, key encounters, the desire to work on oneself based on the body, ... Everything converges and invites her to begin a psycho-spiritual odyssey. Dismissal, divorce, burn-out push further this quest for meaning.

A path of deep personal introspection will ensue thanks to a cycle of initiation for women, to the individual transformation course '' RITUAEL Process '', to many workshops and trainings from the psycho-corporal approach including Biodanza.

Along the way, she crosses spiritual initiatory ways. At the end of 2013, she was introduced to the mediumistic trance of Umbanda and quickly became a Sacred Percussionist in traditional ceremonies. In 2014, it is the discovery of Mahorikatan. She learns to meet herself with gentleness, in a peaceful interior space, in security, with simplicity and authenticity. Gradually, the words "welcoming", "faith" and "being in service" take shape and life. It is with these words in the background that she flies to Thailand in early 2019 and is present at the birth of Call of Souls.

"With this project, I feel like I'm responding to a long-standing quest that I was not really aware of. Call of souls came to appease a deep existential stress, I feel settled, present and light.

It is at the same time moving, smooth and intense, this feeling of peace and joy that has become like a metamorphosis, during this very first experience in Thailand!
For me, it is also a wonderful human encounter for a mutual accompaniment to reveal oneself and one another ... Happy to have been able to answer this call of souls! "
   Olga




Back to top






Christian Massoz
Christian is a geobiologist, a dowser, a radiesthetist and a clairvoyant. He has been practicing these arts since the early 1980s.

His skills as a geobiologist are used to re-harmonize the environment and/or habitat when they have a negative impact on life as a result of energy imbalances. As for example, cases of insomnia due to disturbing magnetic fields.

His gifts as a radiesthesist enable him to help people find missing objects.

As a dowser, he is consulted for water well drilling by individuals as well as companies, livestock farms, ...

And as a clairvoyant, he helps to clarify situations, to consider other points of view for a better understanding of the problems, he offers new orientations in the search for solutions.

"When you are passionate about all these approaches, the spiritual is not far off. I have always been looking for an environment and people to help me progress in my quest. With Call of Souls, I have been seduced by the depth offered by the project in its spiritual dimension and by people of quality and trust who awaken all my enthusiasm and determination to always go further."
  Christian



Back to top






Emmanuelle d'Agostin
Emmanuelle teaches history and geography in Geneva, where she guides teenagers aged 12-15 through their school curriculum. She holds a Bachelors degree in Social Sciences from the University of Geneva, and has taken courses in anthropology and ethnology at the University of Neuchatel.

She was initated into Brazilian Umbanda trance medium work at the age of 20, and currently works within the Ifa cult and follows Candomblé initiation rites, which uses trance healing and draws on forces of nature linked to the Orixas.

A mother of two children, she realized in 2010 that trance work may not be sufficient to heal emotional wounds. Guided by her friends, she met Philippe in the context of Ritual Process. Deeply interested in human psychology, the body and dance in particular, this meeting resulted almost immediately in a profound intuition and paved the way for a search for an initiative transformation.

It was in these early moments that she began to engage in the trance healing work offered by Mahorikatan and she understood how this path gathered together all the essential aspects of her life: trance, the body, dance, healing emotional wounds in a secure and peaceful environment.

"Thanks to this path, this practice and other psychocorporeal work including Biodanza, I have revisted my entire approach to teaching! The intense personal development started in 2010 has been accompanied by years of upheaval that continue to this day, with a mix of love and friendship, disappointment and profound joy, hope and disillusion – countless useful and necessary experiences that teach us to grieve and put aside things in away that allow us to move closer every day to happiness and the perception of being oneself."   Emmanuelle




Back to top






Séverine Nectoux
Séverine is an independent speech therapist, graduated from the school of speech therapy in Lyon. She works in Lausanne, Switzerland, with adult patients
Her areas of specialization - voice and swallowing - are a reflection of her love for life through the two fundamental aspects of communication and nutrition.

Contributing to rehabilitating safety and pleasure in these vital activities has given her the desire to develop accompanying skills beyond the pure speech therapist technique.

The awareness of the importance of the body and the breath, in their stresses as well as in their fluidity, led her to train herself in manual techniques such as Respiratory Coordination MDH © and Osteovox ©.
Her passion for dance since childhood, through practices evolving from classical to contemporary, through modern jazz, met her growing curiosity and interest for the development of self-knowledge, at the emotional level in Biodanza and at the spiritual level in the Afro-Brazilian mediumnistic trance

A path of coherence begins to emerge towards more unity between the messages of the body, the soul and the spirit, letting her creativity and inspiration in the matter speak by developing a spinning activity of glass beads mounted in jewelry.

A break in life in 2010 will accelerate this journey by bringing to the surface, within the framework of Rituael Process, the missing piece to this unit, the treasure still buried that has not ceased since to update: the opening of the heart!

"It is in this quest that I have benefited and contributed, from its origin, to the development of Mahorikatan, a fabulous adventure in which I live an initiatory path in the benevolence and the sharing. This development, this quest for ever more presence and welcoming one's self always allows more presence and welcome to the other, a healing of heart wounds to let one's soul dance. "   Séverine




Back to top






Myriam Demol
Myriam is a trained secretary. Divorced mother of three, dismissal, burnout and professional repositioning invite her quickly to a quest for meaning for her life.

She takes her first steps in personal development with Gestalt Therapy. Then her creative flair and attraction for painting led her to art therapy and what was for a time her vector of personal transformation becomes a privileged tool in her work of accompaniment of people in difficulties.

The passion for dance and music make her cross the road of Biodanza. After years of weekly classes, she discovers a late vocation, follows the training and becomes herself a teacher.

The attraction for the well-being of the body will make her follow other formations: Californian massages, harmonizing, tao, shiatsu, plantar reflexology, relation of help by the touch, Reiki, humanist hypnosis, Psych-K...

In 2007, Philippe invites her to an Umbanda ceremony. It's a revelation! She discovers spiritual food hitherto ignored and a sense of belonging and connection with the All. Since then she follows this initiatory path of mediumistic trance in the Afro-Brazilian tradition.

In 2010, she meets a doctor-shaman close to the Dalai Lama who opens her to meditation, Buddhist wisdom, the mysteries of the body and disease, alternative medicine. She meets Filipino and Brazilian healers as well as spiritual figures like Amma, Mother Meera and the Dalai Lama who teach her faith, compassion, peace, determination and teach her simplicity, slowness, patience, faith and absolute trust in love.

"In 2018, I discovered the Mahorikatan dance that unifies bodily sensations, openness of heart, light and stability. Lastly, the picture of my life takes shape in a great deal of absolute harmony, gentleness and calm without borders. The words are far too small to express this experience!

I believe in Call of Souls, in this project, in those people with whom I feel connected with heart and soul. They are beings who are called to open a path for the world in a sincere commitment and a total dedication to the evolution of the human being and the living in each one, in the benevolence and sharing. "
  Myriam



Back to top






Silvio Malburg
"I was trained in the hotel and catering trade, worked in the USA as a Maître d'hôtel and Sommelier (wine steward) in VIP restaurants such as La Crémaillère (N-Y) and Terra Ristorante in Greenwich (CT).

In the course of regular meetings with Native Americans, I discovered that a part of myself was suffering. For many years, I followed the Native American wisdom from the Cherokee Nation in a process they call "The Red Path of Awakening".
Although I was at the same time following a classic therapy, I couldn't maintain an inner consistency.

I looked for different approaches. I first discovered Reiki and then in 1995, I became familiar with Conscious Breathing (Transformational Breath ®). Graduated in 1997, I have been since then teaching the connection between breathing, body, mind and spirituality.

In 1999, I come back to Belgium and I realize that my work lacks the spiritual dimension. I then start a 2-year inner transformation on my own with which I discover all the breathing possibilities. Their aim is to relax muscular tensions to allow the individual to live from their true self rather than from their personality.
I have therefore been able to live spiritual experiences of infinite love that has welcomed me as I truly was without any judgment.

Thanks to Biodanza and then Rituael Process, I underwent deep and lasting changes which are getting me closer to accepting myself totally.

With Mahorikatan dance, I'm learning how to welcome my own essence and I understand more strenuously the quelling that my personality puts on my own fulfillment.

In 2007, my project was to love myself as I was and to live the aims that my soul had chosen for me. There were moments in my life where, in a scattered way, I could experience quite intense moments of non-physical love. It is the desire I have for this dimension that connects me to Call of Souls in which I recognized the vibrant hallmark of the Universal Love".
   Silvio




Back to top





Webmaster Call of Souls - ©All rights reserved - 2019

Philippe Lenaif
Philippe est ingénieur et a travaillé durant plus de trente ans comme auditeur, responsable de Ressources Humaines puis chef de projet dans un grand groupe leader mondial. Formé à la psychanalyse et à l'hypnose eriksonienne, il est Maître Praticien en PNL.

En 1991, un léger incident de ski tourne au drame et le mène droit à la paralysie de la jambe gauche, suite à des traitements médicaux inappropriés. Invité à se faire opérer d’urgence, il s’enfuit de l’hôpital et entame alors une quête initiatique pour la réhabilitation de sa santé, d’abord physique puis psychique et spirituelle.

Musicien, chanteur, initié fin des années '90 comme Percussionniste Sacré dans la tradition médiumnique d'Umbanda au Brésil, il devient fondateur et responsable d'un culte d'Umbanda en Belgique (en lien constant avec le Brésil) le 3 novembre 2008. Il est aujourd’hui expert en états modifiés de conscience, en transe médiumnique d'incorporation et en guérison chamanique.

Professeur Tuteur Didacte de Biodanza, fondateur et co-directeur de l'Ecole de Biodanza SRT de Soignies, créateur de l'extension "Le Cœur de la Transformation", co-créateur du processus de transformation Processus Rituael, il anime des ateliers de Biodanza, de Chamanisme, de transe et de danse sacrée Mahorikatan un peu partout dans le monde.

Il est l'auteur de trois livres sur le chamanisme parus aux Editions du Souffle d'Or (Naissance d’un chaman, J’ai dansé avec mon ombre, Explorations chamaniques) ainsi que des CDs "Tribute to the Ancestors" et "Oceans & Angels".

Au fil des ans Philippe a développé un don particulier de pouvoir interagir avec l'inconscient des personnes par le toucher, de capter ainsi très rapidement les contenus refoulés, les traumas, les aspects névrotiques récurrents et d'entendre les desseins de l'âme pour l'aider à se libérer des conditionnements illusoires de l'ego.

"Après des années de traque dans les profondeurs sombres de mon inconscient, mon âme s’est subitement libérée, ma conscience surgissant, éclatant les dernières couches de résistance illusoire de l'ego, le lundi 14 janvier 2019 à 5h30. Je suis à l'autre bout de la planète, dans un endroit improbable au milieu de l'eau, entouré d'amis inattendus mais tous inspirés et venus ici pour me pousser à donner naissance à Call of Souls !".   Philippe

25 années d'expérience, plus de 15.000 heures de pratique psychocorporelle, de chamanisme et de transe.




Haut de page






Aline Pontailler

"Longtemps par monts et par vaux pour découvrir le monde, j’ai eu de nombreuses occasions de m’intéresser aux croyances et cosmogonies de traditions diverses.

Une rencontre "de hasard" m’a fait croiser le chemin des éditions "Le Souffle d’Or", à un moment de ma vie où je me posais sur le sol français.

J’ai travaillé plus de vingt ans à la correction et mise en page de leurs livres.
Ils ont nourri mes réflexions conscientes et inconscientes et m’ont lancée sur le grand chemin de l’aventure personnelle.

Parmi leurs auteurs, se trouvait un jeune cadre dynamique qui commençait à raconter sa naissance en tant que chaman. Quelque chose de son récit a touché quelque chose en moi, sans raison ni explication. J’ai appris à ne pas en chercher. Mais j’ai suivi la voie.

Quelques stages avec Philippe m’ont appris beaucoup sur moi-même. J’ai dû digérer, et suivi quelques autres voies.

Par "hasard" à nouveau, plusieurs années plus tard, début 2019, je me suis trouvée sur un radeau flottant au milieu de nulle part au cœur de la jungle thaïlandaise. Et Philippe était là. Méditant un nouveau projet, dépassant les frontières théoriques de ses diverses connaissances, unissant les dimensions globales de l’aventure humaine, physique, émotionnelle et spirituelle. J’étais prête. Et convaincue. J’ai offert d’aider.

Rien ne m’appelait à ce genre de rencontres a priori, si ce n’est le projet de mon âme, incroyablement têtue malgré ma surdité, et la bienveillance de mes anges-gardiens qui m’ont toujours protégée sur les sentiers de traverse qui m’ont longtemps occupée.

De formation très classique, immergée dans les tourbillons de mai 68, puis dans mes parcours autour du monde, devenue fermière, fabricante de confitures et rédactrice de brochures, puis journaliste, en même temps qu’élue municipale et locomotive de moult associations, j’ai souvent porté plusieurs casquettes.

Je suis aujourd’hui retirée sur les quais d’un petit port grec à taille humaine où j’apprécie chaque jour encore les leçons de vie que me donnent ces sacrés Grecs ! A l’aube de ma septième décennie, je mets plus que volontiers ces bagages de toutes les couleurs à la disposition de Call of Souls."
   Aline




Haut de page






Janick Duhem

"Formée au travail social et à la relation d’aide, j’exerce la profession d’assistante sociale depuis 1992. J’ai travaillé 25 ans en service de Psychiatrie.
Durant tout ce temps, j’ai rencontré les méandres de la psyché humaine, j’ai appris à travailler en équipe et en réseau.

Porteuse de projets, j’ai créé et développé un service d’accueil et d’orientation pour les personnes en situation de grande précarité et de souffrance psychique. Aujourd’hui, je me suis tournée vers l’accompagnement des personnes en situation de fin de vie.

Je dispense également des cours aux étudiants en médecine sur la prise en charge médico-sociale des malades.

Ma soif de donner du sens à ma vie et mon intérêt toujours grandissant pour les relations humaines m’ont conduit très jeune vers diverses formations : Analyse transactionnelle, Ennéagramme, Kinésiologie, Biodanza... J’anime depuis septembre 2016 un groupe hebdomadaire de Biodanza à Nancy. J’œuvre également depuis 2014 auprès d’une thérapeute Suisse pour une conscience plus éveillée en accompagnant des personnes dans leur processus de transformation personnelle.

J’ai commencé l’année 2019 avec un voyage en Thaïlande pour un stage avec Philippe. Lors de ce voyage, je deviens témoin d’une conspiration de l’univers pour qu’émerge chez Philippe un nouvelle destinée. Quelques expériences sur place m’amènent à toucher le cœur de mon être. J’en suis bouleversée, émue, troublée. Je découvre un état d’une autre dimension qui me remplit de joie et de gratitude. J’ai la sensation que mon âme a enfin trouvé le chemin vers la lumière et la Vie devient tout à coup plus large et pleine de possibles.

Dans notre petit groupe, un élan naturel se créé et l’évidence tombe : c’est le début de Call of Souls ! Convaincue par les transformations profondes apportées, je me sens entièrement animée et portée par ce projet de libération de notre âme."
   Janick




Haut de page






Olga Kimpembe
Olga a une formation de Bioingénieure qui l’a amenée à travailler dans les secteurs de l’Eau, du Papier et de la Chimie.
Elle est aussi diplômée en Massage Holistique depuis 2008.

Après des années d’errance, 2013 marque un véritable tournant.
Des questionnements existentiels, des rencontres-clés, l’envie de faire un travail sur soi basé sur le corps,… Tout converge et l’invite à entamer une odyssée psycho-spirituelle. Licenciement, divorce, burn-out poussent plus loin encore cette quête de sens.

Un chemin de profonde introspection personnelle va s'ensuivre grâce à un cycle d’initiation pour femmes, au parcours de transformation individuelle "Processus RITUAEL", à de nombreux stages et formations en approche psychocorporelle dont la Biodanza.

En cours de route, elle croise des voies initiatiques spirituelles. Fin 2013, elle est initiée à la transe médiumnique d’Umbanda et occupe rapidement la fonction de Percussionniste Sacrée dans les cérémonies traditionnelles. En 2014, c’est la découverte de Mahorikatan. Elle apprend à se rencontrer avec douceur, dans un espace intérieur paisible, en sécurité, avec simplicité et authenticité. Peu à peu, les mots "accueil", "foi" et "être au service" prennent forme et vie. C’est avec ces mots en toile de fond qu’elle s'envole pour la Thaïlande début 2019 et assiste à la naissance de Call of Souls.

"Avec ce projet, j’ai la sensation de répondre à une quête de longue date dont je n’avais pas vraiment conscience. Call of Souls est venu apaiser un profond stress existentiel. Je me sens posée, présente et légère.

C’est à la fois troublant, doux et intense, ce sentiment de paix et de joie qui s'est installé comme une métamorphose durant cette toute première expérience en Thaïlande !
Pour moi, c’est aussi une magnifique rencontre humaine pour un accompagnement mutuel à se révéler… Heureuse d’avoir pu répondre à cet appel des âmes !"
   Olga




Haut de page






Christian Massoz
Christian est géobiologue, sourcier, radiesthésiste, clairvoyant. Il pratique ces arts depuis le début des années 80.

On fait appel à ses compétences de géobiologue pour réharmoniser l’environnement et/ou l’habitat lorsque ceux-ci ont un impact négatif sur le vivant suite à des déséquilbres énergétiques. Comme par exemple des cas d’insomnies dus à des champs magnétiques perturbés.

Ses dons de radiesthésiste lui permettent notamment d’aider des personnes à retrouver des objets disparus.

En tant que sourcier, il est consulté pour des forages de puits d’eau tant par des particuliers que par des sociétés, des fermes d’élevage,…

Et comme clairvoyant, il aide à éclaircir des situations, à envisager d’autres points de vue pour une meilleure compréhension des problèmes, il offre de nouvelles orientations dans la recherche de solutions.

"Quand on est passionné par toutes ces approches, le spirituel n’est pas loin. J’ai toujours été à la recherche d’un environnement et de personnes à même de m’aider à progresser dans ma quête. Avec Call of Souls, j’ai été séduit par la profondeur qu’offre le projet dans sa dimension spirituelle et par des personnes de qualité et de confiance qui éveillent tout mon enthousiasme et ma détermination à toujours aller plus loin."
  Christian



Haut de page






Emmanuelle d'Agostin
Emmanuelle est enseignante en histoire et en géographie à Genève, où elle accompagne des adolescents dans leur cursus scolaire de 12 à 15 ans. Licenciée à l’Université de Genève en sciences sociales, elle a également suivi une formation en anthropologie et en ethnologie à l’université de Neuchâtel en Suisse.

Initiée à la transe médiumnique d’Umbanda au Brésil depuis qu’elle a 20 ans, elle chemine aujourd’hui dans le culte d’Ifa et suit les rituels initiatiques du Candomblé qui combinent des transes de guérisons aux différentes forces de la nature liées aux Orixas.

Maman de deux enfants, elle prend conscience en 2010 que les transes ne peuvent pas suffire au processus de guérison des blessures émotionnelles et affectives, et guidée par ses amis, elle rencontre Philippe dans le cadre de Processus Rituael. Attirée par la psychologie humaine, le corps et la danse en particulier, cette rencontre va répondre presque instantanément à une intuition profonde et ouvrir la voie à une quête de transformation initiatique.

C’est durant ces premiers moments qu’elle s’engage dans la transe de guérison que propose Mahorikatan et qu’elle comprend comment ce chemin vient réunir tous les aspects essentiels de sa vie : la transe, le corps, la danse, la guérison de blessures affectives et émotionnelles dans un cadre paisible et sécurisé.

"Gràce à ce parcours, cette pratique et d'autres formations psychocorporelles dont la Biodanza, c’est toute mon approche à l’enseignement qui s’en trouve revisitée aujourd’hui ! En développement personnel intense depuis 2010, s'ensuivent des années bouleversantes qui ne s’arrêtent plus, où viennent se mêler amour et amitiés, déceptions et joies profondes, espoirs et désillusions, autant d’expériences utiles et nécessaires pour apprendre à faire les deuils qui nous permettent de se rapprocher chaque jour un peu plus du bonheur et de la perception d’être soi."   Emmanuelle




Haut de page






Séverine Nectoux
Séverine est logopédiste indépendante, diplômée de l’école d’orthophonie de Lyon. Elle exerce en Suisse, à Lausanne, auprès de patients adultes.
Ses domaines de spécialisation - la voix et la déglutition - sont le reflet de son amour pour la vie à travers les deux aspects fondamentaux que sont la communication et l’alimentation.

Contribuer à rehabiliter la sécurité et le plaisir dans ces activités vitales lui a donné l'envie de développer des compétences d’accompagnement au-delà de la pure technique logopédique.

La conscience de l’importance du corps et du souffle, dans leurs stress comme dans leur fluidité l’ont amenée à se former à des techniques manuelles comme la Coordination Respiratoire MDH© et Ostéovox©.
Sa passion pour la danse depuis l’enfance, à travers des pratiques évoluant du classique au contemporain, en passant par le modern jazz, a rencontré sa curiosité et son intérêt grandissants pour le développement de la connaissance de soi, au niveau émotionnel dans la Biodanza et au niveau spirituel dans la transe médiumnique afro-brésilienne.

Un chemin de cohérence commence alors à se dessiner vers plus d’unité entre les messages du corps, de l’âme et de l’esprit, laissant parler sa créativité et son inspiration dans la matière en développant une activité de filage de perles en verre montées en bijoux.

Une rupture de vie en 2010 va accélérer ce cheminement en amenant à la surface, dans le cadre de Processus Rituael, la pièce manquante à cette unité, le trésor encore enfoui qu’elle ne cesse depuis lors de mettre à jour : l’ouverture du cœur !

"C’est dans cette quête que je bénéficie et contribue, depuis son origine, au développement de Mahorikatan, une aventure fabuleuse dans laquelle je vis un chemin initiatique dans la bienveillance et le partage. Ce développement, cette quête de toujours plus de présence et d’accueil à soi permet toujours plus de présence et d’accueil à l’autre, une guérison des blessures du cœur pour laisser danser son âme."   Séverine




Haut de page






Myriam Demol
Myriam est secrétaire de formation. Divorcée et mère de trois enfants, licenciement, burn-out et repositionnement professionnel l’invitent rapidement à un quête de sens pour sa vie.

Elle fait ses premiers pas en développement personnel avec la Gestalt thérapie. Ensuite sa fibre créatrice et son attrait pour la peinture l’amènent à l’art thérapie et ce qui fut un temps son vecteur de transformation personnelle devient un outil privilégié dans son travail d’accompagnement de personnes en difficultés.

La passion pour la danse et la musique lui font croiser la route de la Biodanza. Après des années de cours hebdomadaires, elle se découvre une vocation tardive, suit la formation et devient elle-même professeur.

L’attrait pour le bien-être du corps lui fera suivre encore d’autres formations : massages californien, harmonisant, tao, shiatsu, réflexologie plantaire, relation d’aide par le toucher, Reiki, hypnose humaniste, Psych-K...

En 2007, Philippe l’invite à une cérémonie d’Umbanda. C’est la révélation ! Elle y découvre une nourriture spirituelle jusqu’alors ignorée et un sentiment d’appartenance et de lien avec le Tout. Elle suit depuis ce chemin initiatique de transe médiumnique dans la tradition afro-brésilienne.

En 2010, elle fait la connaissance d'un médecin-chaman proche du Dalaï-Lama qui l’ouvre à la méditation, à la sagesse bouddhiste, aux mystères du corps et de la maladie, au médecines parallèles. Elle rencontre des guérisseurs philippins et brésiliens ainsi que des figures spirituelles comme Amma, Mère Meera et le Dalaï-Lama qui lui enseignent la foi, la compassion, la paix, la détermination et lui apprennent la simplicité, la lenteur, la patience, la foi et une confiance absolue dans l’amour.

« En 2018, je découvre la danse Mahorikatan qui unifie en moi sensations corporelles, ouverture de cœur, lumière et stabilité. Enfin le tableau de ma vie prend forme dans un grand tout fait d’harmonie absolue, de douceur et de calme sans frontière. Les mots sont bien trop petits pour exprimer ce vécu !

Je crois en Call of Souls, en ce projet, en ces personnes avec lesquelles je me sens en lien de cœur et d’âme. Ce sont des êtres qui sont appelés à ouvrir une voie pour le monde dans un engagement sincère et un dévouement total à l’évolution de l’être humain et du vivant en chacun, dans la bienveillance et le partage. »
  Myriam



Haut de page






Silvio Malburg

"De par ma formation en Horeca, j’ai travaillé 11 ans aux USA comme Maître d’Hôtel et Sommelier dans des restaurants VIP comme La Crémaillère à Bedford (N-Y) et le Terra Ristorante à Greenwich (C.T).

C’est lors de rencontres régulières avec les Amérindiens que j’ai découvert qu’une partie de moi était en souffrance. Pendant plusieurs années, j’ai suivi la sagesse amérindienne de la nation Cherokee dans le processus qu’ils appellent le "Chemin Rouge de l’Eveil".
Bien que suivant une thérapie classique en parallèle, je n’arrivais pas à maintenir une cohérence intérieure.

J’ai alors recherché d'autres approches. J’ai d'abord découvert le Reiki puis en 1995 la Respiration Consciente (Transformational Breath ®). Diplômé en 1997, j’enseigne depuis la relation entre la respiration, le physique, le psychique et le spirituel.

En 1999, je reviens vivre en Belgique et je comprends qu’il manque la dimension spirituelle à mon travail. S’ensuit une transformation intérieure solitaire de deux ans où il m’est montré les possibles du souffle au niveau spirituel : ils visent à assouplir les tensions musculaires pour permettre à l’homme de se vivre à partir de son Être et de son Âme plutôt que de sa personnalité. J’ai ainsi pu vivre des expériences spirituelles d’un amour infini qui m’a accueilli sans jugement avec toutes mes limites.

Grâce à la découverte de la Biodanza puis de Processus Rituael, j’ai vécu des transformations profondes et durables qui me rapprochent de l’acceptation totale de moi.

Avec la danse Mahorikatan, j’apprends à accueillir mon essence et je comprends davantage l’étouffement que ma personnalité exerce sur mon propre épanouissement.

En 2007, j’avais comme projet de m’aimer tel que je suis et de vivre les desseins que mon âme avait choisis pour moi. Il y a eu dans ma vie des instants où, de manière éparse, j’ai pu vivre des expériences d’amour non physique très intense. C’est l’affinité que j’ai pour cette dimension qui me lie à Call of Souls. J’y ai reconnu la signature vibratoire de l’Amour Universel."
   Silvio




Haut de page





Webmaster Call of Souls - © Tous droits réservés - 2019