A project: Call of Souls

A philosophy: Pilea-dem

An expression: trance

A form: Mahorikatan








An original approach

With Pilea-dem, Call of Souls offers an innovative approach to individual transformation.

Most of the tools and approaches that we find today in personal development quickly encounter a pitfall: the repetition of unconscious patterns in the participant that transforms the immediate benefit of the practice into long-term dependence.

The projections vis-à-vis the therapist, the mirror games in the relationship, if they do not lead to the resolution of the wounds by the mourning, harden the path and make forget the objective: to be (more) happy.

With its Pilea-dem training, Call of Souls teaches you how to decrypt these unconscious games, how to foil the transfer phenomenon, and replaces the usual "practical work" with spaces of celebration, of dances in trance, where the unconscious is offered an environment conducive to getting rid of its knots, in all tranquility and creativity.

Once you have obtained the Pilea-dem certification, you can access the Mahorikatan methodology which leads to the animation of dance classes in trance.




The trainings


  • P I L E A   -   D E M
    Full details of the training here



  • M A H O R I K A T A N
    Full details of the training here




Haut de page





Webmaster Call of Souls - © Tous droits réservés - 2019

Un projet : Call of Souls

Une philosophie : Pilea-dem

Une expression : la transe

Une forme : Mahorikatan








Une approche originale

Call of Souls propose, avec Pilea-dem, une approche novatrice dans le domaine de la transformation individuelle.

La plupart des outils et approches que l'on trouve aujourd'hui dans le développement personnel rencontrent rapidement un écueil : la répétition des schémas inconscients chez le participant qui transforme le bénéfice immédiat de la pratique en dépendance à long terme.

Les projections vis à vis du thérapeute, les jeux de miroir dans la relation, s'ils ne débouchent pas sur la résolution des blessures par le deuil, durcissent le chemin et font oublier l'objectif : être (plus) heureux.

Avec sa formation Pilea-dem, Call of Souls vous enseigne comment décrypter ces jeux inconscients, comment déjouer le phénomène de transfert, et remplace les habituels "travaux pratiques" par des espaces de fête, de danses en transe, où l'inconscient se voit offrir un environnement propice à se défaire de ses noeuds, en toute tranquilité et créativité.

Une fois acquise la certification Pilea-dem, vous pouvez accéder à la méthodologie Mahorikatan qui débouche sur l'animation de cours de danse en transe.




Les formations


  • P I L E A   -   D E M
    Tous les détails de la formation ici



  • M A H O R I K A T A N
    Tous les détails de la formation ici




Haut de page





Webmaster Call of Souls - © Tous droits réservés - 2019